And while we’re on the subject of the “Mother of Harlots”…

Readers of this blog are aware I recently finished reading “A Woman Rides the Beast” by Dave Hunt. See myKM review here. Such a book is certainly not a breezy read for the beach. Far from it! The information presented by Hunt is both disturbing and sobering. I think it took me about two weeks to finish the book and when I was done I felt like I’d been on a long, arduous journey.

Yesterday, as I was scanning through the news on the internet, I noticed the article below from Evangelical Focus:

Malcomson: There Can Be No Unity with Roman Catholicism
http://evangelicalfocus.com/magazine/1869/Malcomson_There_Can_Be_No_Unity_with_Roman_Catholicism

Keith Malcomson, an evangelical pastor based in Ireland, has recently written, “The Scarlet Woman,” which also expounds upon the prophecy of the woman of Revelation 17 and 18. I checked Amazon and I see the book is available to order. See here. I will definitely be reading Malcomson’s book down the road but right now I need a little break from the Mother of Harlots.

2 thoughts on “And while we’re on the subject of the “Mother of Harlots”…

Leave a Reply

