He Outweighs Them All!

Paul Washer at the 2016 Shepherds Conference

7 thoughts on “He Outweighs Them All!

  1. Tom, your video cut off after about two minutes, twice… so I let another one play when my Roku auto-played to the next one! Thanks for introducing Paul Washer. I’ll definitely listen to more of his sermons. I’ll check back to see if you’ve replaced the above with a longer version. I could have found it and said nothing, but I thought you needed to know that this one cuts off. Here’s the one I’m watching now. It is awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Hope. Right, that was the two minute “high point” of Washer’s presentation that caught my attention. I watched him on video for the first time maybe one year ago. I like him a lot. He’s a bit of a “yeller” which I’m no longer used to but his passion for Jesus Christ is palpable. And he’s not afraid to tell it like it is. Here’s Washer on Joel Osteen.
      https://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=igKhXFAfnzI

      Like

Leave a Reply

